关于我们

无锡博利达换热器有限公司作为中国板翅式换热器的领先制造商之一,以给客户提供最佳的冷却方式为唯一目标而成立。在以“客户完全满意”为宗旨的驱使下,博利达制造出的产品拥有国际品质保证, 在世界各地都能高效的运行工作。从而众多企业,组织与团体与博利达建立了长期稳固的合作关系。

博利达不但荣获了江苏高新技术企业荣誉, 同时也是江苏省级研发中心,江苏名牌企业等。此外,其产品通过了ISO9001:2008,CE等国际权威认证机构检测。如今这些产品已广泛应用于工程机械,新能源系统,制冷设备,液压系统等各个领域。


技术支持

1. 坚持“客户第一”原则


在所有项目的技术支持和服务中, 始终坚持我们公司一贯的质量管理方针, 坚持“客户第一, 优质、可靠、适用”服务原则, 保证为客户提供完善周到的售后服务和技术支持。


2. 始终以向客户提供专业化、标准化、多元化的服务为我公司的服务宗旨


无锡博利达换热器有限公司有着完善的技术服务队伍, 有专门的部门负责对客户提供全方位的技术支持和服务, 从电话咨询、传真、邮件,直到客户现场服务,我们会以最快的速度响应客户的请求, 处理客户所面临的各种问题和故障, 以保证客户获得最专业的换热器整体方案。


产品

你准备好开始会话了吗 ?

联系一下 !
  • 29

    2016

    img

    铝制板翅式换热器—巨大优势…

    在过去的50年中,铝制钎焊板翅式热交换器(BAHX)已经成为各种专业和通用应用的优选类型,主要是其在加热和冷却液体和气体方面,…
  • 29

    2016

    img

    板翅式换热器的设计历程

    板翅式换热器最初由意大利技工Paolo Fruncillo设想,由通过平坦金属板(通常为铝)分离的波纹板层形成,以…
 
 

Whatsapp:86-13861746952

 

Skype:tingwang1992@163.com

 

Wechat:86-13861746952

About Us

    Wuxi Bolida Heat Exchanger Co., Ltd is one of the leading manufacturers of plate fin heat exchanger in China. It was founded with a single-minded objective; to provide clients with the best cooling solution. Driven by its mission “Total Customer Satisfaction”, Bolida manufacturers premium international quality products that have worked efficiently in various geographic locations. So many companies, organizations and groups have built long-term cooperation with Bolida.

    Bolida is the proud winner of Jiangsu Province New High-tech enterprises; it is also Jiangsu Provincial Research and Development Center, Jiangsu Province Brand-name enterprises. Additionally its products are certified by internationally recognized testing and certification bodies such as ISO9001:2008 and CE and are widely applied in different fields, like construction machinery, new energy system, refrigeration equipment, hydraulic system.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

1. Adhere to the ‘customer first’ principle

    In our all projects, we always persist in the company’s quality management guideline, and ‘customer first, high-quality, reliable, applicable ’ service principle, in order to offer the perfect and thoughtful after-service and technical support to the clients.

2. Take ‘providing clients with professional, standardized, diversified service ’ as the service purpose

    Bolida has perfect technical service team and a dedicated department to provide customer a full range of technical support and services. We will response to customer’s request at the fastest speed by telephone, fax ,email, as well as carrying out site service. All sorts of problems and faults which the customers facing can be solved immediately. Thus customers will get the most professional cooling solutions.

PRODUCTS

Are You Ready To Start a Conversation ?

GET IN TOUCH !
  • 29

    2016

    img

    ALPEMA — Advantages

    Over the past 50 years, brazed aluminum plate-fin heat exchangers (BAHXs) have become the preferred type for a variety o…
  • 29

    2016

    img

    Design of plate-fin heat e…

    Originally conceived by an Italian mechanic, Paolo Fruncillo. A plate-fin heat exchanger is made of …
 
 

Whatsapp:86-13861746952

 

Skype:tingwang1992@163.com

 

Wechat:86-13861746952